January #FoodiePenPals

The Lean Green Bean

How did January fly by so quickly? In the blink of an eye we went from holly, lights, and tinsel, to pink and red hearts. In the midst of all this I sent off a package to Kat, and April sent a box of goodies to me.

IMG_9884

April sent some quick prep dinners,

IMG_9889

snacks, dessert, and a coupon for some tea.

IMG_9887

She’s thrifty, a girl after my own heart.

Are you interested in joining Foodie Pen Pals for February? Sign up with Lindsay here!

2 thoughts on “January #FoodiePenPals

  1. What a loot!! I love giveaways…I’ve never officially signed up for one…they always kind of just happen! Because I’m from Canada I don’t want to burden anyone with the expensive shipping!

    That is a fantastic exchange!

Leave a Reply

