Happy Valentine’s Day!

Today my class celebrated during the last hour of the day with a pizza party (courtesy of some awesome parents), passing out valentines and decorating our nice note books.

My dear friend, Amy, subs for me from time to time. She organized a secret folder of nice notes for me to find today. The kids were very sweet, and had such nice things to say. I truly felt loved 🙂 My favorite note was by far this one:

You are bom plese do not corret my mistacks on this paper. 🙂

Sincerely,

? (with the name erased)

 

Being a teacher is the best job ever!

 

Did you do anything to celebrate today?

3 thoughts on “Happy Valentine’s Day!

Leave a Reply

