Firebird Chocolate giveaway winner!

Are you feeling a bit underwhelmed now that the hullabaloo surrounding Christmas has subsided?

I am always so excited to give everyone their gifts, albeit a bit stressed – wondering if what I wrapped would be well received – but after the day is done I feel like I’m missing something. Lots of cleaning helped fill my void. But I’m here to admit, I’m a bit melancholy.

Luckily, I have one last gift to give – the Firebird Chocolate giveaway! I chose a winner at random, via random.org

And the winner is Megan of Running Foodie – congrats Megan! I’ll be sending your chocolate shortly!

One thought on “Firebird Chocolate giveaway winner!

Leave a Reply

