Fashion Friday backlog

A few of my favorite bloggers do fun Friday posts, which include either fun facts or random fun bits of information. I have a massive amount of random pictures on my computer , which were intended for the blog, but never quite made it here. I also I missed fashion Friday last week…and the week before. I need to get my ducks in a row.

Today I’m attempting to merge my standard Fashion Friday with random photos.

First up, a bunch of outfit pictures from the past 3 weeks that never made it to the upload button…

And second, random photo fun!

I spotted this Annz Panz sign in Hood River this summer. I just thought it was fun and cute 🙂 It was supposed to go in my half marathon recap post, but WordPress and I weren’t getting along that day.

This fun condiment carrier was spotted at the Alpine Brewing Company (on our San Diego road trip this summer). I thought it would be a fun way to hold condiments at an outdoor bbq party this summer…then I never had one.

I you’re a long-time reader, you may remember when my brother, fondly referred to as Libb (live-in-basement-brother), lived with the hubs and I. He would receive instructional cooking texts from me on a daily basis. This is what I found after I requested he brown the taco meat:

This is my first attempt at pressing tofu…it didn’t work out as well as I’d hoped.

And finally, I spotted this disgusting monstrosity that is masquerading as a balanced breakfast, and knew I had to share.

If you’re a blogger, how many random photos do you have just waiting to be unleashed, but you don’t really have a reason to post them?

3 thoughts on “Fashion Friday backlog

Leave a Reply

