Greetings from Yakima

(source)

Hey y’all, I’m in Yakima visiting my parents and brother, (Libb moved out, but it’s kind of a long story), as I avoid the Hoopfest crowds in Spokane and the Ironman crowds in Coeur d’Alene. It is blazing hot here, and I’m trying to get a little color on my pasty legs.

I’m enjoying the gym right outside my bedroom,

playing fetch with Zoe,

and Bachelor,

and alfresco dining with a Valley view.

(Mt. Rainier & Cascade peaks)

(Mt. Adams)

(cows next door)

 

Do you have any fun plans this weekend?

4 thoughts on “Greetings from Yakima

  1. Beauitiful view! We dove into the Hoopfest craziness and, since Connar was out of the tournament early on Sunday, we dove into Ironman choas too! It was all pretty fun, but required lots of recuperation on Monday 🙂

Leave a Reply

